Meet The Team – Key Contacts

Founder/ CEO – Audrey Acquisti

 

President
Jim Bell
Jim is a 25+ year veteran of the Mortgage Industry. Having been a Mortgage Loan Originator, Broker/Owner, Underwriter/Underwriting Manager, QA/QC Developer…Jim brings a well-rounded perspective to mortgage licensing and compliance.
Contact jbell@msource24.com. Direct 248-230-9717

 

Vice President
LuAnn Cornett
Having years of financial and compliance experience, LuAnn brings a wealth of knowledge to the team. LuAnn has a persistent drive to improve the overall client experience.
lcornett@msource24.com Direct 248-232-0808

 

Project Coordinator
Jenny Grassley
Responsible for scheduling lead appointments, sending/receiving contracts. Setting up and assigning projects for the teams. Compliance Manuals.
jgrassley@msource24.com Direct 248-319-6858

 

Operations Manager
Vickie Mazzei
Oversees State Exams and AML Audits.
vmazzei@msource24.com Direct 248-232-0555

 

Marketing Specialist / Accounting Analyst
Annette Mazzei
Responsible for invoices and accounts receivable, as well as social media and marketing.
amazzei@msource24.com Direct 810-775-0544

 

Licensing Specialist
Amanda Augostino
Project lead for companies that start with Letters M-Z.
aaugostino@msource24.com Direct 248-712-1710

 

Licensing Analyst
Stephanie Reneski
Works on all companies that start with the letters A-L.
sreneski@msource24.com Direct 248-415-3085

 

Licensing Support Services
Tracy Jones
Handles Secretary of State filings/renewals and Registered Agents.
tjones@msource24.com Direct 248-419-4417

Get Connected

MSource Training & Consulting, Inc.
22181 Huron River Drive #62, Rockwood, MI 48173
Phone: (248) 620-3434 | Toll Free: (888) 441-9588 | Fax: (888) 826-2208

Email: info@msource24.com